4th Annual NASH Roundtable Virtual Forum

Thursday, November 18, 2021 | 11:30 AM PST | 2:30 PM EST

On-demand video recordings will be available soon.

Agenda

11:30 AM PST | 2:30 PM EST

Welcome Remarks and Introduction

marcus
Marcus Hompesch, MD

President & CEO, ProSciento, Inc. and Editor-in-chief, Endocrinology, Diabetes & Metabolism

Rohit Loomba, MD

Professor of Medicine, Director of Hepatology, at University of California at San Diego and Founding Director of UCSD NAFLD Research Center

Key Takeaways from the AASLD Liver Meeting


Utilizing NASH PASS® Biobank for Biomarker Discovery and Translational Research

Julio Gutierrez, MD

Vice President of Clinical Research and Clinical Science, ProSciento, Inc. and Transplant Hepatologist at Scripps Health

FacebookTwitterLinkedIn

Biomarkers of Hepatic Fibrosis, Fibrogenesis, and Fibrosis Resolution

Morten Karsdal, PhD

Chief Executive Officer, Nordic Bioscience A/S

Advances in Imaging Technologies for Fibrotic Diseases – A Look Forward

Lars Johansson, PhD

Chief Scientific Officer, Antaros Medical AB

FacebookTwitterLinkedIn

Collaborative Translational Research Opportunities Utilizing the NASH PASS® Biobank

Arun J. Sanyal, MD

Professor, Division of Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Nutrition, at Virginia Commonwealth University School of Medicine

1:00 PM PST | 4:00 PM EST

Roundtable Discussion

FacebookTwitterLinkedIn

2:00 PM PST | 5:00 PM EST

Meeting Conclusion

FacebookTwitterLinkedIn

Hosted By


NASH roundtable
Antaros Medical logo
Nordic Bioscience logo

This event will be recorded and available for viewing approximately one week after the live event.

About NASH Roundtable


NASH Roundtable is a forum of leading hepatologists, endocrinologists and clinical development experts stewarding advances in science, clinical research and therapeutics for nonalcoholic fatty liver disease and steatohepatitis.

For questions or additional information please contact nashroundtable@prosciento.com or visit nashroundtable.com